Search: Keyword:

High School 9week testing Schedule

Makeup exams on Friday, March 24

Cheerleader

Clinic & Tryouts March 20 thru 24

See Ms.Truitt for details

 

SPORTS SCHEDULE

 Softball

Mon. April 3 vs Slocomb Home 4:30

Tues. April 4 at G.W.Long away 4:30

Thur. April 6 at Houston Academy away 4:30

Mon. April 10 vs Geneva County Home 4:30

Tues. April 18 at Houston County away 1:30

Thur. April 20 at Carroll away 4:30

Fri.-Sat. April 21-22 Slocomb Tournament TBA

Tues. April 25 Geneva County (DH) away 4:30

Thur. April 27 vs Ashford Home 1:30

Baseball

Mon. March 27 Pike County Home (DH) 4:30

Tues. April 4 G.W.Long Home 4:30

Thur. April 6 G.W.Long (DH) away 4:30

Mon. April 10 at Carroll away 4:30

Tues. April 11 Houston County (DH) home 1:30

Mon. April 17 Carroll home 4:30

Volleyball

     Tryouts- May 8 thru May 11

     See Coach Helms for forms and more information

Football

                Spring Jambree at home

Friday May 12 Abbeville, Ashford, Houston County 6:30

 

    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Parent and student help for CCRS Math and Science


School Events
3/27/2017 to 3/31/2017
•  Spring Break
3/27/2017
•  Spring Break
Recurrence: Weekly from 3/27/2017 to 3/31/2017
•  Baseball Home vs Pike County (DH)
Time: 4:30 PM
Nathan Hall donates book
Spotlight Image
Nathan Hall, a freshman at AHS, is donating the book that his mother wrote about him to the school library.

  
On March 9, 2017, AHS students participated in the Eufaula Area Special Olympics. They competed in 50 and 100 meter dashes, throwing,...
Highlight Article Image

  
On February 28, 2017, some of our students, along with the history department, presented a Black History Program.  The program...
Highlight Article Image

  
2016-12017 Area Champs! So proud of this team!
Highlight Article Image

  
                           2016-17 Area Champs
Highlight Article Image

  
Please take the survey!

  
Please take the survey!

  
Please take the survey!

  

  
Raid the Hornets!
Highlight Article Image

  
Senior, Makayla Carter was crowned Miss AHS 2016-17 Senior, Kate-lynn Smith was named Senior Beauty.
Highlight Article Image

  
Miss Cali Capps was crowned Miss Jacket, 2016 on August 14. Miss Summer Hoffman was 1st runner-up
Highlight Article Image